Hello, struggling to say

HelloStruggling to say what I need, not what I want, it’s me again.

Here fumbling for meaning, meaning for this heart of mine.

Again, I see how your blessing her and me, but others are unable to see.

Still there are needs for her, and yes me, we are tired, rest would be appreciated.

I thank you.

Can we stand now to watch others fight.

I didn’t think so, it wouldn’t be right.

Darkness of evils mass struggles to over come what you said will come to pass.

We know that this won’t last, but the fight is bitter day and night.

I thank you.

Small are evils victories, but loudly trumpeted.

Smiling as he frowns, soon in his misery anger drowns.

Granted the peace to accept each change.

Till our final rest we battle for your name.

I thank you.

Oh, and Amen

WAManning

Leave a Reply

