Hello, sitting, listening

HelloSitting, listening and enjoying the blessings of this life, I return to you.

With Sadie and Kailer between Teena and I in your house.

Learning about this thing called hope.

Wrapped in the peace of your love.

I thank you.

Amazed at the grace which fills this place.

Between my heart and soul.

Filled with the Holy Spirit of giving.

Giving, to each other’s what you continually share.

I thank you.

How powerless we stand before evil.

Standing with out your gift.

Once filled.

Nothing can withstand your love.

I thank you.

Oh, and amen.

WAManning

Leave a Reply

