hello, not long from sleeps release

HelloNot long from sleeps release, i return to you.

Seeking your release to return a new.

Refreshed and ready for new battles.

Repaired and prepared by your hands your will to do.

I thank you

Warriors begin with a prayer.

Warriors begin with a dare.

Warriors return with a stare.

Warriors know you care.

I thank you

Send me to fulfill your plans.

Send me, with your guiding hands.

Send me, with your peace to make a stand.

Send me, on a mission in this land.

I thank you

Modeled after her struggle.

Modeled on her success.

Modeled on her fight.

Modeled on to please your sight.

I thank you

Oh, and Amen

WAM 

Leave a Reply

