I studied

I studied your words.
I studied your ways.
I studied others following both.
I studied those who don’t.
I studied my life.
I studied yours too.
I studied this world.
I studied heavens realm.
I studied and learned.
I studied to say.
I studied to be.
I studied to become.
I studied to join.
I studied and accepted.
I studied and now.
I studied and teach.
I studied and live.
I studied as a Christian.
I studied for others.
I studied to offer.
I studied to share.
I studied, will you dare.
I studied, will you.
I studied, I thought so too.
WAM

Leave a Reply

