I choose

I choose to step up where needed
I choose to step down when heeded
I choose to step into strife
I choose to step in with the light
I choose to step against oppression
I choose to step out on fears lesson
I choose to step with those against racism
I choose to step slowly and learn to avoid the chasm
I choose to step in with patience of hope
I choose to step along with you as you cope
I choose to step into this role
I choose to step with Christ and this soul
I choose to step
Do you
WAM

Leave a Reply

