Hello, here with her abundance

Hello
Here with her abundance of faith I return to you
Hearing hopes enrapturing chorus in her praise of you
Holding her happy laughter as she recalls her healing by you
Handling heartaches with blessings overwhelming her from you
I thank you
Tired of my own selfish nature interfering with your work
Tired of demeaning nature of my craft keeping me from your work
Tired of anger filling me with frustrations exhaustion instead of doing your work
Tired of not giving you the praise for this trial and furthering your work
I thank you
Now begins our success with your love
Now with your peace others we love
Now within the trials we find your love
Now I see your hope in the hurt of your love
I thank you
Oh, and amen
WAM

Leave a Reply

