hello, under a soul drenching shower

Hello
under a soul drenching shower I return to you
worn by this stormy challenge we gather stronger
dampened in depressions waves willing still
closer to her and you I grow
I thank You
For choosing us though not this method
seeking your will not my own
tearfully accepting what i cannot change
praying for what can
I thank you
her struggle is mine
loosing heart often during her losses
rewarded with healing steps
its a wonderful life
i thank you
Oh and amen
WAM

Leave a Reply

