Hello, freedoms call returns me

Hello
Freedoms call returns me to you
Kneeling in hope
Released from frustrations grip
Sipping loves sweet nectar
Waiting for wildfires return
Her words yearn
To exercise what was lost
Tastes of delicacies
Breaths without struggle
I thank you
She sings of redemption
Release from the pain
Sings of renewal
Her spirit soars again
Friends words cheer her
Family fills her needs
You fill her with faiths seeds
I thank you
From her I learn
More of your grace
More of your love
How to call on your name
These lives never to be the same
Send us
Where you will
As you prepare us
I get a chill
I thank you
Oh, and amen
WAM

Leave a Reply

