Hello I’m back for another round

Hello
It’s me I’m back for another round
Standing my ground for her
Seeing her crazy
Clean shaven head
Hearing her laughter
Knowing
Knowing you are healing her hurts
My own exhaustion
Is nothing compared to hers
Long hours away
Returning her way
Hearing her for me pray
I thank you
Strength fills her
And me
As others plainly see
She is all of me
I thank you
As we closer to you grow
Others soon will know
Know your love we share
With all
Because we care
I thank you
Oh and amen
WAM

Leave a Reply

