Hello with her joy I return to you

Hello
With her joy I return to you
Tan and silver strands
Freely find her floor
Her smile unabated
Glows with hope
I knew it would happen
Brushing she laughs
Guess you’ll shave yours as well
With a tear she cannot see
I laugh
Gotta give you something
Something funny like me
I thank you
Her strength
In her humor
You I see
In her
I thank you
Calling to me
I’ll loose it all on vacation
Won’t that be a sight
For my eyes
You are always a sight
A sight of loveliness
Beauty only God can create
I thank you
I thank you
Oh and amen
#pinkmantoes
WAM

Leave a Reply

