Hello seated with my love we return

Hello
Seated with my love we return
Following hopes trail to this place
Kneeling now
Listening
Sharing
Caring
For each other
And you
I thank you
For this life
With its challenges
Growing us closer
Closer to your heart
Here
Kneeling
We got out start
Seeking your guidance
Seeking your will
Accepting your grace
Flowing peace over us still
I thank you
Healing from cancers bite
Healing from fleshes fight
Healing from wildfires might
I thank you
Singed and sated
Her form
Quite berated
Seeking rest
Willingly accepts this test
I thank you
We thank you
Oh, and amen
WAM
#pinkmantoes

Leave a Reply

