Hello I heard you call

Hello
I heard you call
I’m here
Hearing your thoughts
Understanding some
Following the rest
I’m here
Hearing her wants
Understanding her needs
Following her lead
Every other breath
A prayer
Praise
Humbling praise
I thank you
Tender is her flesh
Bent and cut
Healing till
Till her next step
You got this right lord
I know
But I’m human
I’ve gotta ask
Such a heavy task
For a small female form
But she’s not normal
She’s super
Uber prayer warrior
She leads
In pain
But leads
I groan and moan
She takes these lumps
And deals with chumps
Wow
You made her well
Guess you’re making her better
I thank you
For your healing
Healing of body
Heart
And mind
My kind of woman
Texas tough
Enough for you
And me
I thank you
Oh and amen
WAM
#pinkmantoes

Leave a Reply

