Hello impatiently I’ve returned

Hello
Impatiently I’ve returned
For conversation of my love
Her hearts strong
Her will iron
Her faith rigid
Mine is growing
Seeing her
Knowing her steps to recovery
Waiting for yet another surgery
No fear does she show
Though under another knife she’ll go
I thank you
Her strength as yours
Fills me rewardingly
Energizes my faith
Deposits me of success path
I thank you
She will be
Be more than I could ever expect
Following your lead
Following your word
Giving it all to you
I too
Give it all to you
Bring peace to slumbers realm
Quell this souls storm
Let me others tell
Of your peace
Your power
Your healing love
I thank you
For her
For you
For others
You
She
And me
We three
I thank you
Oh and amen
WAM

Leave a Reply

