Hello, faiths path returns me

Hello
Faiths path returned this wanderer
Vision Shrouded by wants
Blurred by wishes
Focused by prayers
Returning
Humbled
Reaching for eternities glory
Nestling next to my love
Beats of hope mirror her heart
Tracing peace
Peace to your start
I thank you
For her strength
For her smile
For her embrace
From her words
From her actions
From her silence
Your will I see
I thank you
Facing new trials
Living with challenges
Her life ever changing
For her I live
For her I love
With you
With you as my guide
I thank you
Oh, and amen
WAM

Leave a Reply

