Hello, hard headed’s back

Hello
Hard headed’s back again
We’ve talked
I’ve listened
Your words move
Move through our lives
Like a typhoon
Swirling our scattered dreams
Wading away our pains
Clouding our losses
All
All chased away by a returning son
Bright as the morning
Peace as rewarding
As rewarding as sweet morning dew
I thank you
For what you bring
For what you take
Thank you
From my love
Wretched winds sweeping
Seeping into wounds
Fleshing out fears
Waves of hope
Sweeping each pain
Peace only remains
I thank you
Your words healing
Healing my love
I thank you
#pinkmantoes
Oh and amen
WAM

Leave a Reply

