Hello, u-huh, me again

Hello
U-huh, me again.
Spending a lot of time in thought.
Thinking about what was.
What is.
Not so much what will be.
Tomorrow is not as important as today.
I know, you told me that.
Takes cancers knife to reveal it.
So this tomorrow is important.
We’ll learn more of what’s in store.
But, we already know.
You’ve got this.
I know.
Just like to say it.
It’s like looking I to her eyes.
I see my own fear.
But cannot let her see mine.
I see her needs.
But cannot let her see mine.
I see her love.
I’ve got to show her all mine.
I have her.
I have this moment.
We have Gods love.
We have our love.
Nothing else matters.
Just want to ask.
Take this cancer from my love!
Leave her here.
Your heart is true.
I love you.
Your will I’ll do.
Regardless.
Your will not mine.
Thank you for this life.
This love.
And all.
Oh and Amen
WAM

Leave a Reply

