Hello and thanks

Hello
It’s late tonight, before if could take a moment.
Yes, it’s me again.
Been in communication with you all day.
Not sure what new I can tonight say…
Thank you!
Thank you for bringing her through another surgery.
Thank you we have time to wait for answers.
Thank you for family like my sister-n-law who came to stay and help.
Thank you for the friends who pray.
Thank you for the pastor who came to pray.
Thank you for the friends who called on this day.
Thank you for those who took the time to pray.
Thank you for a mother and father who come to sit with their daughter.
Thank you for so many blessings I cannot count.
Let me just say…
Thank you with every fiber of my being..
Thank you..
Oh, and Amen.
WAM

Leave a Reply

